New Promotion

Garden Cream Bun Win Sport Game
Garden Cream Bun Win Sport Game

From now to September 1, 2016, upon purchasing 2 packs of Garden Cream Bun (in a single transaction), customers can enroll the win sport game by scanning the QR code on the packaging or entering www.garden-creambun.com.hk and provide 1. Full English name (as shown on HKID), 2. HKID number (First 4 digits, excluding alphabet) 3. Phone number 4. Receipt details to entitle a chance to win fabulous prizes! Customers can also play the online mini game and be the highest score winner of the week to win the weekly prize! All prizes are worth more than HK$15,000!

 

First prize (1 winner): Apple Watch (Suggested retail price HK$5,088)

Second prizes (3 winners): Gregory Backpack cash voucher HK$1,500

Weekly prize (1 winner/ week; total 10 winners): Marathon Sports cash voucher HK$600

 

For participation and details, please visit www.garden-creambun.com.hk

 

Enquiry hotline: 2377 0192    

 
Important notes:
1. Garden Cream Bun “Win Sport Game” (“promotion”) is valid from 00:00 (GMT+8), June 24, 2016 to 23:59 (GMT+8), September 1, 2016 (“promotion period”), 70 days in total, including the first and last days.
2. Participants must be Hong Kong or Macau permanent residents with a valid permanent HKID card.
3. This promotion is organized by The Garden Company Limited (“organizer”). To enroll the lucky draw, customers should purchase 2 packs of Garden Cream Bun from the assigned retailers in Hong Kong and Macau with a single machine-printed receipt during the promotion period. Customers then simply register online and input required information with the original machine-printed receipt. Entries are unlimited but each original machine-printed receipt can only be registered once only. Participants with duplicate registration will be contacted and counted as invalid registration after confirmation.
4. The receipt date must be within the promotion period. Participants should complete the registration on or before 23:59 (GMT+8), September 1, 2016, according to the technical support company’s server time. The receipt date and registration date should be within the promotion period. 
5. There are first prize and second prizes for lucky draw during the promotion period, one winner will be drawn to win the first prize and three winners will be drawn to win the second prizes from all successful registered participants.
6. Weekly prizes (1 winner/week; 10 winners in total) for online mini game is counted from 00:00 (GMT+8) every Friday to 23:59(GMT +8) of the following Thursday within the promotion period, according to the technical support company’s server time. Participant with the highest score in mini game will win the weekly prize. Scores cannot be accumulated to the next week, all the scores will be recounted each week. For same score case, earlier registered participant will win the game. All winners will be announced together after the promotion period.
7. Only assigned retailers original machine-printed receipts are accepted. Product name, quantity and price must be printed on the receipt (expect special assigned retailers). Handwritten, damaged, altered, re-printed, re-issued or photo-copied receipts are not accepted.
8. The original machine-printed receipt must be kept and presented for prize redemption and verification after registration.
9. Participants must ensure all information submitted is true, complete and correct, all information are based on the online registration records.  Any incorrect or incomplete information submitted will result in the disqualification of the entry and/or winning.
10. If any interruption (participants/service provider) on mobile phone, computer or network occurs during registration, lucky draws or notification which results in incomplete registration or inability to receive the registration record, regardless of the responsible party, all data cannot be resumed and The Garden Company Limited will not be liable for any compensation or damages.
11. The Garden Company Limited will not responsible to any cellular data usage during online registration.
12. The list of participants, related records, receipt pictures and lucky draw activities and results are based on information provided by technical support company, which shall be final and conclusive. All personal data will be kept confidential and only be used for this promotion. These data will be destroyed one month after conclusion.
13. The Garden Company Limited will not be liable for any casualties, personal loss or damage (direct or indirect), including but not limited to loss of income, profit or reputation, or any loss of data caused by abnormal internet transmission or abnormal computer processing or services provided by third parties or any loss caused by wrong or loss mails because of this promotion.
14. In fairness, employees and immediate family members of The Garden Company Limited, its agencies and related service providers are not eligible to participate in this promotion. 
15. If there are discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of the terms and conditions, the Chinese version shall prevail.
16. In the case of any disputes, The Garden Company Limited reserves the right of final decision.
17. The Garden Company Limited shall have the sole and absolute discretion to interpret these terms and conditions. Any decision made by The Garden Company Limited shall be final and binding. Participants cannot dissent.
 
 
Prize Redemption Details:
1. First prize, second prize and weekly prize winners’ the first 4 digits of his/her HKID card number (excluding alphabet) and the name will be announced at Sing Tao Daily, The Standard and www.garden-creambun.com.hk on September 9, 2016.
2. All winners will be notified individually via phone before September 5, 2016. Winners who cannot be reached before September 7, 2016 will be disqualified. All winners must collect the prizes on or before September 30, 2016. 
3. All results will be based on the computer records of The Garden Company Limited and its agencies.
4. The Garden Company Limited will not be liable for any undelivered messages about prize announcement because of incorrect or incomplete participants’ information.
5. All winners must present their signed redemption letter, original copy of permanent HKID card and original machine-printed registered receipt showing purchase of at least 2 packs of Garden Cream Bun (expect special assigned retailers) within the designated period for redemption.  Handwritten, damaged, altered, re-printed, re-issued or photo-copied receipts are not accepted. If winners cannot come in person, the representative should present the signed redemption letter, an authorization letter signed by the winner, a photocopy of the winner’s permanent HKID card, the original machine-printed registered receipt and his or her own original HKID card. Representative’s name and HKID (first 4 digits, excluding alphabet) will be recorded. Otherwise, he/she could not collect the prize. All original machine-printed receipts will not be returned to winners after redemption. Winners will be disqualified if prize redemption cannot be completed within the designated period.
6. All participants must be Hong Kong or Macau permanent residents with a valid permanent HKID card. All redemption will take place in designed location in Hong Kong.
7. If any of the registered information does not match with the information shown on the required documents that the participant provides for verification, or if the participant is in breach of his or her credibility in the promotion, The Garden Company Limited reserves the right to disqualify the participant or winner.
8. If participants or winners are engaged in any illegal, cheating, improper or abusive behavior in the promotion, The Garden Company Limited reserves the right to disqualify the participants and winners without any notification.
9. All photos and values of prizes shown in promotional materials are for reference only, the real object should be considered as final. The values of prizes are provided by suppliers according to their listed market prices available and are non-disputable. 
10. All prizes are restricted by terms and conditions and cannot be exchanged or refunded for cash. The Garden Company Limited is not the prize supplier and does not have the responsibility or liability for the quality and conditions of all prizes under all situations. Winners cannot make any legal claims or demands against The Garden Company Limited for any prize-related issues. The Garden Company limited will not be responsible for any damages on prizes or disputes between winners and prize suppliers. Winners have to agree the terms and conditions that listed on the prizes
11. The Garden Company Limited will not be responsible if, for any reason the winners are unable to enjoy any prizes, or suffer from injury or loss of property in the process of enjoying the prize.
12. If there are discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of the terms and conditions, the Chinese version shall prevail.
13. Winners aged below 18 aged shall be accompanied by their parents or guardians when collecting the prize.
14. In case of any dispute, The Garden Company Limited reserves the rights of final decision.
15. The Garden Company Limited shall have the sole and absolute discretion to interpret these terms and conditions. Any decision made by The Garden Company Limited shall be final and binding.
 
Trade Promotion Competition Licence No.: 47242

最新推廣

嘉頓忌廉檳 投BUN體育盛事
嘉頓忌廉檳 投BUN體育盛事

 

由即日至2016年9月1日,購買任何2包嘉頓忌廉檳(以單一電腦發票計),掃瞄包裝袋上之QR Code或登入網站www.garden-creambun.com.hk並登記1. 英文姓名 (須與身份證相同),  2. 身份證號碼 (首4位數字, 不包括英文字母), 3. 電話號碼, 4. 單據資料,即有機會贏取豐富‎禮品!完成網上遊戲並於每週取得最高分數的參加者更可獲得每週獎!所有獎品總值超過HK$15,000!

 

金牌(1名):Apple Watch (建議零售價HK$5,088)

銀牌(3名):Gregory 時款背包現金劵HK$1,500

每週獎(每週1名; 共10名):  馬拉松現金券HK$600

 

登記抽獎及活動詳情, 請即按 www.garden-creambun.com.hk

查詢電話: 2377 0192

 

注意事項:

1.      嘉頓忌廉檳 投BUN體育盛事(「推廣活動」)之推廣期由2016年6月24日凌晨00:00(GMT+8)至2016年9月1日晚上23:59(GMT+8) (「推廣期」),共70天,包括首尾兩天。

2.      參加者須為香港或澳門居民,並持有有效香港永久性居民身份證。

3.      此推廣活動由嘉頓有限公司(「主辦機構」)舉辦,顧客在推廣期內於指定香港及澳門零售商戶購買任何2包嘉頓忌廉檳(以單一電腦發票計),保留電腦發票正本,通過網上登記填寫所需資料,即可參加抽獎。參加次數不限,但每張發票只可登記一次。任何重複登記的參加者,於聯絡及確實為重複登記後參加資格將被作廢。

4.      發票上購買日期須為推廣期內,並必須於2016年9月1 日晚上23:59(GMT+8)或之前完成登記方為有效,時間以主辦機構之伺服器接收時間為準,收據日期及登記日期必須於推廣期內。

5.      抽獎設頭獎 (1名)及二獎 (3名),將會於成功登記的參加者內抽出一位幸運兒獲得頭獎及三位幸運兒獲得二獎。

6.      網上遊戲設每週獎 (每週1名;共10名),於推廣期內每週五零晨00:00 (GMT+8)至下週四23:59 (GMT+8),由網上遊戲每週最高分者獲得。如分數相同,將由登記時間較早的參加者獲得。所有參加每週獎的參加者,不論該週得獎與否,分數均不會累積至下一週,所有遊戲分數於新一週開始重新計算。時間以主辦單位(GMT+8)之伺服器接收時間為準。所有得獎名單將會一倂於推廣完結後公佈。

7.      只接受指定零售商戶發出之電腦發票,發票上必須清楚列明產品名稱、數量及價錢(特選商戶發票除外),手寫單、已損毁、塗改、重印、補發或影印本之發票恕不接受。

8.      登記後請保留所有有效正本發票作日後領獎及核實之用。

9.      參加者須確保所有提交之資料均為真實、完整及正確,所有資料均以網上紀錄為準,錯誤或不完整輸入的資料將不被接納,參加或得獎的資格將被取消。

10.  登記/抽奬/通知進行期間,若因任何一方(參加者或電訊供應商)的電腦或網絡系統出現故障而導致登記程序中斷,導致主辦機構不能接收參加者的登記紀錄,所有因此而未能記錄之資料將無法復原,嘉頓有限公司將不會作任何賠償。

11.  嘉頓有限公司不會為此推廣活動所產生之流動數據用量之費用負責。

12.  所有參加者名單、抽奬登記資料、單據圖片及抽獎活動及結果記錄資料以技術支援公司提供的資料為準。所有個人資料會保密處理,並只用於本推廣活動。此活動所收集的個人資料將會在活動結束後一個月後銷毀。

13.  嘉頓有限公司將不會對任何人士負上任何因有關推廣活動或獎品而引致的(不論直接、間接或其他原因而產生的)個人傷亡、損失、損毀的責任,包括但不限於收入、利潤或信譽的損失、任何因收集或處理資料的失誤、任何電腦、通訊或設施不正常地運作、任何由第三者所提供的服務的缺乏或不足之處、或任何通知因郵遞上的錯誤而寄失或遺失而引致的損失或責任,將不會作任何賠償。

14.  嘉頓有限公司、其廣告及有關服務提供者公司之員工及家屬不得參加是項活動,以示公允。

15.  如上述條款及細則之中、英文版本有任何差異,概以中文版為準。

16.  如有任何爭議,嘉頓有限公司保留最終決定權。

17.  本條文唯一及絕對的最終解釋權均屬嘉頓有限公司所有,參加者不得異議。

 

有關得獎及領獎事項:

1.          「頭獎」、「二獎」及「每週獎」得獎者的身份證號碼首4位數字(不包括英文字母)及英文姓名將於2016年9月9日於星島日報、英文虎報及www.garden-creambun.com.hk公佈。

2.          所有得奬者將於2016年9月5日前獲專人致電通知領奬詳情。主辦機構在2016年9月7日前仍聯絡不到得奬者,得奬資格將被取消。所有得獎者須於2016年9月30日或之前領獎。

3.          得奬結果以嘉頓有限公司及其市場推廣合作夥伴的記錄為準。

4.          如因參加者提交不正確或不完整的聯絡資料而導致無法通知其領獎事宜,嘉頓有限公司將不會負責。

5.          得奬者於領獎時須出示已簽署的領獎通知信、香港永久性居民身份證正本及用作登記之中獎電腦發票正本。電腦發票正本必須清楚列明購買最少2包嘉頓忌廉檳(特選商戶發票除外),手寫單、已損毀、塗改、重印、補發或影印本的發票恕不接受。如得獎者未能親自領奬,代領者必須出示已簽署的領獎通知信、得獎者簽署的委託信、得獎者的香港永久性居民身份證副本、用作登記之中獎電腦發票正本及代領者的香港身份證正本,代領者的姓名及身份證號碼首4位數字(不包括英文字母)亦會作記錄,否則不能領取獎品,所有提交的中獎電腦發票正本於領獎後將不會發還予得獎者。若得獎者未能於指定時間內領取奬品,領奬權將自動作廢。

6.          參加者須為香港或澳門居民,並持有有效香港永久性居民身份證。領獎地點必須為香港指定地點。

7.          如得獎者登記資料與最終提供的證明文件資料不符、違反此推廣活動的條款細則或誠信原則取得活動資格,嘉頓有限公司有權取消其參加及得獎資格。

8.          如發現任何不合法、欺騙、不當及濫用行為,參加及得獎資格將被取消而不作另行通知。

9.          獎品之宣傳圖片及價值僅供參考,一切以實物為準。獎品價值將以提供者表列之市場零售價格為準,得奬者不得提出異議。

10.      所有奬品均受條款細則約束,不能兌換現金及退換。嘉頓有限公司並非獎品之供應商,於任何情況下,嘉頓有限公司對所有獎品的產品質素概不負責,不會承擔與此等獎品有關之任何法律責任,亦不會為獎品日後之損毀及得獎者和商戶之爭議負責。得獎者須同意及遵守獎品供應商所列有關獎品上之各項條款及細則。

11.      得獎者無論出於任何原因無法享用任何獎品,或在享用獎品過程中遭受人生傷害或財物損失,嘉頓有限公司恕不負責。

12.      如上述得獎及領獎事項的中、英文版本有任何差異,概以中文版為準。

13.      未滿18歲之得獎者須由家長或監護人陪同領獎。

14.      如有任何爭議,嘉頓有限公司將保留最終決定權。

15.      條文唯一及絕對的最終解釋權均屬嘉頓有限公司所有,參加者及得獎者不得異議。

 

推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼: 47242